

To: Chair and Members of

Planning Committee

Date: 20th September 2011

Direct Dial: 01824 706715

e-mail: dcc_admin@denbighshire.gov.uk

Dear Councillor

You are invited to attend a meeting of the Planning Committee on 28th September 2011 at 09:30 am in Council Chamber, County Hall, Wynnstay Road, Ruthin.

Yours sincerely

J. Kennedy Acting Head of Corporate Governance

AGENDA

Part 1: The press and public are invited to attend this part of the meeting

1. Apologies

2. Declaration of interests

Members to declare any personal or prejudicial interests in any business identified to be considered at this meeting.

3. Urgent matters as agreed by the Chair

Notice of items which, in the opinion of the Chair, should be considered at the meeting as a matter of urgency pursuant to Section 100B(4) of the Local Government Act, 1972.

4 Minutes of the meeting held on 27th July 2011. (copy attached)

To be confirmed for accuracy

- 5 Applications for Permission for Development (copies attached)
- 6 ENFORCEMENT ITEMS (copy attached)
 Bod Euron, Mount Street, Ruthin

Part 2 Item:

It is recommended in accordance with Section 100A (4) of the Local Government Act, 1972, that the Press and Public be excluded from the meeting during consideration of the following item(s) of business because it is likely that exempt information (as defined in Paragraph 14 of Part 14 of Schedule 12A of the Act) would be disclosed.

7 Application No: . 44/2011/0508/OB Abbey Nurseries, Abbey Road, Rhuddlan

Submission for Modification of Planning Obligation relating to The Provision Of Affordable Housing

Membership

Councillor I. Armstrong Councillor R W Hughes Councillor J.R. Bartley Councillor T.R. Hughes Councillor E.R. Jones Councillor J. Bellis Councillor B. Blakeley Councillor H.LI. Jones Councillor J. Butterfield Councillor G.M. Kensler Councillor J.A. Davies Councillor L.M. Morris Councillor J.M. Davies Councillor P.W. Owen Councillor M LI Davies Councillor D. Owens Councillor P. Dobb Councillor A. Pennington Councillor B.A. Smith Councillor M. Eckersley Councillor G.C. Evans Councillor D.I. Smith Councillor R.L. Feeley Councillor D.A.J. Thomas Councillor I. Gunning Councillor S. Thomas Councillor D. Hannam Councillor J. Thompson Hill Councillor C. Hughes Councillor C.H. Williams

COPIES TO:

All Councillors for information, Press and Libraries, Town and Community Councils